Anfrage-Korb ( 0 )
Firmendetails
  • JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:81% - 90%
  • Zert:ISO/TS16949, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Weld On Twins Auspuffspitzen,Schrauben an Twins Endrohr,Ovale Form Twins Auspuff Tipps
JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Weld On Twins Auspuffspitzen,Schrauben an Twins Endrohr,Ovale Form Twins Auspuff Tipps

Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Endrohr > Edelstahl-Endrohre > Dual Outlets Ovale Form Twins Exhast Tipps
Online Service

Dual Outlets Ovale Form Twins Exhast Tipps

Aufteilen:  
Zahlungsart: T/T
Terms of Trade: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100
Lieferzeit: 30
Herunterladen:
Basisinformation
Modell:1531010
Art: Auspuff
Körper Material: Stehlen
Entladungsstandard: Andere
Geräuschquelle: Andere
Das Geräusch des Motors: Andere
Automobil-Chassis-Geräusch: Andere
Komponente: Auspuff Schwanzrohr
Hauptmarkt: Nordamerika
Zertifizierung: TS16949
Additional Info
Verpakung: Karton und Palette
Produktivität: 5000 PCS PER MONTH
Marke: Maßgeschneiderte Marke
Transport: Ocean
Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS PER MONTH
Zertifikate : TS16949
HS-Code: 87089200
Hafen: QINGDAO
Produktbeschreibung

Dieser ovale Endrohr mit 61mm "Inlet ID und 100 * 75mm" Slant Cut Tip mit einer Doppelwand und. Länge: 160 mm. Erhältlich in verschiedenen Ein- / Auslassgrößen und Gesamtlängen , sind diese Doppelwand-Spitzen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl 304 gefertigt und bieten Langlebigkeit. Sie verfügen über ein Anschraub-Design, einen Spiegel- polierte Oberfläche.Es wird Ihrem Fahrzeug Stil und Glanz verleihen.Es ist in Politur und verchromter Ausführung erhältlich.Verchromter Edelstahl garantiert eine korrosionsfreie Lebensdauer.


Diese polierte Abgasspitze durchläuft einen dreistufigen Polierprozess für eine brillante, spiegelähnliche Oberfläche. Komplett aus Edelstahl gefertigt, um eine optimale Korrosionsbeständigkeit zu gewährleisten. Diese Spitze ist aus 1,5 dickem Edelstahl 304 hergestellt. Es ist doppelwandig und sehr hochglanzpolierte Oberfläche. Unsere Leistung Auspuffspitzen sind in einer Vielzahl von Stilen einschließlich rund, oval, quadratisch, rechteckig / Camaro , Dual-Steckdose , LKW und SUV erhältlich. Eine Handvoll angeschraubter Auspuffspitzen ist ebenfalls erhältlich.



Marke: Angepasst

Teil-Art: Auspuff-Spitzen

Einlassdurchmesser (in): 61mm .

Tippform: Oval

Spitzenauslassgröße: 150x75mm ".

Resonator: Nein

Spitzenmenge: Single

Tipp Installation: Bolzen -on

Tipp Material: Edelstahl

Tipp Finish: Poliert

Gesamtlänge (in): 160mm.

Tipp Schnitt: Schräg

Spitze Kantenform : Abgeschrägter Rand, doppelwandig


Dual Outlets Oval Shape Double Wall Twins Exhast TipsTwins Exhuast Tips


Wir, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., Werden 2003 gegründet. Es ist ein USA-TAIWAN Joint-Venture-Unternehmen, das gesamte investierte Kapital beträgt 5 Mio. USD und befindet sich in einem Industriepark, dessen Fläche bis zu 1.2 Millionen Quadratfuß, ist eine der 500 größten ausländischen Unternehmen in China.

Wir sind ein Hersteller, der die End-to-End-Abgasanlage oder deren Komponenten für die motorisierten Fahrzeuge liefern kann. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung und Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Werkzeugen sowie beim Schweißen, Polieren, Rohrbiegen usw. Und wir sind sehr stolz darauf, eine der wenigen Fabriken in China zu sein, die die neueste Abgasanlage herstellen können, da wir eine komplette Linie von modernen haben Ausrüstung und ein sehr fähiges Team von Fabrikpersonal in unserem Werk.

Um sich selbst ständig zu verbessern, haben wir uns seit 2008 für das Zertifikat TS16949 beworben und wurden im selben Jahr aufgrund unseres gut organisierten Managementsystems und eines effektiven Arbeitsteams zertifiziert. Unser Zertifikat Nr. ist IATF0303211 / CNTS018764. Sie können es gerne sehen.


Exhibition

Produktgruppe : Endrohr > Edelstahl-Endrohre

Mail an Lieferanten
andere Produkte
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Maggie Ms. Maggie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Ms. Maggie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Tail Pipe > Stainless Steel Tail Pipes > Dual Outlets Oval Shape Twins Exhast Tips

Dual Outlets Oval Shape Twins Exhast Tips
Dual Outlets Oval Shape Twins Exhast Tips

Dual Outlets Oval Shape Twins Exhast Tips

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 1531010

    Type: Exhaust Pipe

    Body Material: Steel

    Discharge Standard: Other

    Noise Source: Other

    The Noise of Engine: Other

    Automobile Chassis Noise: Other

    Component: Exhaust Tail Pipe

    Main Market: North America

    Certification: TS16949

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton and pallet

    Productivity: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Brand: Customized Brand

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Certificate: TS16949

    HS Code: 87089200

    Port: QINGDAO

Product Description

This oval Exhaust Tip with 61mm" Inlet ID and 100*75mm" Slant Cut Tip with a Double Wall and. Measures 160mm" in length. It is Available in a variety of inlet/outlet sizes and overall lengths, these double-wall tips are crafted from high-grade 304 stainless steel for durability. They feature a Bolt-on design, a mirror-polished finished. It will add style and shine to your vehicle. It is available in Polishing and Chrome finish. Chrome Plated stainless steel guarantees a corrosion-free for life.


This polished exhaust tip goes through a three stage polishing process for a brilliant, mirror-like finish. Constructed completely of stainless steel to ensure optimum corrosio resistance. This tip is made from 1.5 thick Stainless Steel 304. It is double wall struction and very shinning mirror polished surface. Our performance exhaust tips are available in a variety of styles including round, oval, square, rectangular/camaro, dual outlet, truck, and SUV. A handful of bolt on exhaust tips are also available.



Brand: Customized

Part Type: Exhaust Tips

Inlet Diameter (in): 61mm.

Tip Shape: Oval

Tip Outlet Size: 150x75mm".

Resonator: No

Tip Quantity: Single

Tip Installation: Bolts-on

Tip Material: Stainless steel

Tip Finish: Polished

Overall Length (in): 160mm.

Tip Cut: Slant

Tip Edge Style: Beveled edge, double-wall


Dual Outlets Oval Shape Double Wall Twins Exhast TipsTwins Exhuast Tips


We, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., are founded in 2003. It is a U.S.A-TAIWAN joint venture company, the total invested capital is USD5 million and locates in an industrial park which superficies take up to 1.2 million square feet, is one of the 500 biggest foreign owned companies in China.

We are a manufacturer that can provide the end-to-end Exhaust System or its components for the motorized vehicles. We have extensive expertise and experience in making tooling as well as welding, polishing, pipe bending, etc. And we are very proud of being one of the few factories in China that can manufacture the latest exhaust system as we have a complete line of modern equipment and a very capable team of factory staffs in our plant.

For the purpose of self continual improvement, we applied for TS16949 certificate since 2008, and were certificated at the same year because of our well-organized management system and effective working team. Our certificate NO. is IATF0303211/CNTS018764. You are welcome to check it out.


Exhibition

Looking for ideal Weld On Twins Exhaust Tips Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bolts On Twins Exhaust Tail Pipes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oval Shape Twins Exhaust Tips. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tail Pipe > Stainless Steel Tail Pipes

Send Inquiry

Maggie

Ms. Maggie

Email:

sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3152888

Fax:86-537-3152887

Mobile Phone:+8613964922486

Email:sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Address:#35 JINYU ROAD HIGH-TECH DISTRICT JINING,SHANDONG , Jining, Shandong