Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Maggie Ms. Maggie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Katalysator > Universalkatalysator > Runder Katalysator aus rostfreiem Stahl 409

Runder Katalysator aus rostfreiem Stahl 409

Runder Katalysator aus rostfreiem Stahl 409

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: 1301020

    Art: Katalysator

    Körper Material: Stehlen

    Entladungsstandard: Euro V.

    Geräuschquelle: Automobil-Chassis-Geräusch

    Das Geräusch des Motors: Andere

    Automobil-Chassis-Geräusch: Andere

    Komponente: Katalysator

    Hauptmarkt: Europa

    Zertifizierung: TS16949

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton und Palette

    Produktivität: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Marke: Maßgeschneiderte Marke

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Zertifikate : TS16949

    HS-Code: 87089200

    Hafen: QINGDAO

Produktbeschreibung

Dieser Katalysator ist aus Edelstahl 409 hergestellt. Die Emissionsnorm ist Euro I, Euro II, Euro III, Euro IV, Euro V oder kundenspezifische Bewertung. Die ID ist von 2 "- 3". Das Wabensubstrat kann keramischer Monolith oder Metall sein. Die CPSI (Cells Per Square Inch) kann 400 CPSI mit keramischem Monolith sein. Sie können auch eine High-Flow-Katze mit einer metallischen 100 oder 200 CPSI-Einstufung wählen. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, gewährleistet es eine lange Haltbarkeit, ist leicht zu installieren und korrosionsbeständig.

Die Hauptkatalysatorprodukte umfassen Katalysatoren und industrielle Wandler für Automobile, Dieselfahrzeuge , CNG / LPG-Automobile, Motorräder und umweltschädliche Industrien. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität erreicht 300.000 Liter Katalysator und 500.000 Sätze von Autoabgassystem Montage.

Round Stainless Steel 409 Catalytic Converter

Wir, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., Werden 2003 gegründet. Es ist ein USA-TAIWAN Joint-Venture-Unternehmen, das gesamte investierte Kapital beträgt 5 Mio. USD und befindet sich in einem Industriepark, dessen Fläche bis zu 1.2 Millionen Quadratfuß, ist eine der 500 größten ausländischen Unternehmen in China.

Wir sind ein Hersteller, der die End-to-End-Abgasanlage oder deren Komponenten für die motorisierten Fahrzeuge liefern kann. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung und Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Werkzeugen sowie beim Schweißen, Polieren, Rohrbiegen usw. Und wir sind sehr stolz darauf, eine der wenigen Fabriken in China zu sein, die die neueste Abgasanlage herstellen können, da wir eine komplette Linie von modernen haben Ausrüstung und ein sehr fähiges Team von Fabrikpersonal in unserem Werk.
Exhibition
Um sich selbst ständig zu verbessern, haben wir uns seit 2008 für das Zertifikat TS16949 beworben und wurden im selben Jahr aufgrund unseres gut organisierten Managementsystems und eines effektiven Arbeitsteams zertifiziert. Unser Zertifikat Nr. ist IATF0303211 / CNTS018764. Sie können es gerne sehen.




Produktgruppe : Katalysator > Universalkatalysator

Anfrage versenden

Maggie

Ms. Maggie

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-3152888

Fax:86-537-3152887

Mobiltelefon:+8613964922486

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Firmenadresse:#35 JINYU ROAD HIGH-TECH DISTRICT JINING,SHANDONG , Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Ms. Maggie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Catalytic Converter > Universal Catalytic Converter > Round Stainless Steel 409 Catalytic Converter

Round Stainless Steel 409 Catalytic Converter

Round Stainless Steel 409 Catalytic Converter

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 1301020

    Type: Catalytic Converter

    Body Material: Steel

    Discharge Standard: Euro V

    Noise Source: Automobile Chassis Noise

    The Noise of Engine: Other

    Automobile Chassis Noise: Other

    Component: Catalytic Converter

    Main Market: Europe

    Certification: TS16949

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton and pallet

    Productivity: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Brand: Customized Brand

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Certificate: TS16949

    HS Code: 87089200

    Port: QINGDAO

Product Description

This Catalytic Converter is made from Stainless Steel 409. The emission standard is Euro I, Euro II, Euro III, Euro IV, Euro V, or customized rating. The ID is from 2"- 3". The honeycomb substrate can be ceramic monolith or metal. The CPSI (Cells Per Square Inch) can be 400 CPSI with ceramic monolith. You also can choose a high-flow cats with a metallic 100 or 200 CPSI rating. Manufactured from high quality stainless steel, it ensures long lasting durability, is easily installed, and is corrosion resistant.

The main catalytic converter products include catalytic converter and industrial converters for Automobiles, Diesel vehicles, CNG/LPG automobiles, motorcycles and high-polluting industries. The annual production capacity reaches 300,000 liters catalyst and 500,000 sets of automobile Exhaust System assembly.

Round Stainless Steel 409 Catalytic Converter

We, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., are founded in 2003. It is a U.S.A-TAIWAN joint venture company, the total invested capital is USD5 million and locates in an industrial park which superficies take up to 1.2 million square feet, is one of the 500 biggest foreign owned companies in China.

We are a manufacturer that can provide the end-to-end exhaust system or its components for the motorized vehicles. We have extensive expertise and experience in making tooling as well as welding, polishing, pipe bending, etc. And we are very proud of being one of the few factories in China that can manufacture the latest exhaust system as we have a complete line of modern equipment and a very capable team of factory staffs in our plant.
Exhibition
For the purpose of self continual improvement, we applied for TS16949 certificate since 2008, and were certificated at the same year because of our well-organized management system and effective working team. Our certificate NO. is IATF0303211/CNTS018764. You are welcome to check it out.




Looking for ideal Stainless Steel 409 Catalytic Converter Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Performance Catalytic Converter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Aftermarket Cats High Quality. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Catalytic Converter > Universal Catalytic Converter

Send Inquiry

Maggie

Ms. Maggie

Email:

sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3152888

Fax:86-537-3152887

Mobile Phone:+8613964922486

Email:sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Address:#35 JINYU ROAD HIGH-TECH DISTRICT JINING,SHANDONG , Jining, Shandong