Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Maggie Ms. Maggie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Katalysator > Universalkatalysator > Oval-Form-Keramik-Hi-Flow-Leistungs-Katalysator

Oval-Form-Keramik-Hi-Flow-Leistungs-Katalysator

Oval-Form-Keramik-Hi-Flow-Leistungs-Katalysator

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: 1301036

    Art: Katalysator

    Körper Material: Stehlen

    Entladungsstandard: Euro V.

    Geräuschquelle: Das Geräusch des Motors

    Das Geräusch des Motors: Andere

    Automobil-Chassis-Geräusch: Andere

    Komponente: Katalysator

    Hauptmarkt: Europa

    Zertifizierung: TS16949

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton und Palette

    Produktivität: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Marke: Maßgeschneiderte Marke

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Zertifikate : TS16949

    HS-Code: 87089200

    Hafen: QINGDAO

Produktbeschreibung

Dieser Abgaskatalysator verfügt über einen monolithischen Wabenkatalysator. Die Keramik ist für maximale Strömung und Oberfläche ausgelegt. Die Beschichtungsmethode wird streng kontrolliert, um genaue Spezifikationen zu erhalten. Es ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl gefertigt, es sorgt für eine lange Lebensdauer, ist leicht zu installieren und ist korrosionsbeständig. Die geschweißte Naht liegt nahe am Konverterkörper für eine starke, feste Verbindung. Es ist für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen verfügbar. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen. Es wird hergestellt, indem größere Halsgrößen auf kleineren Körpern angebracht werden, was den Durchfluss des Konverters und die Qualität des Produkts reduzieren würde. Diese Leistung Die Katalysatoren sind mit einem hochfließenden Wabenkatalysator aus Keramik gefüllt , der eine deutlich bessere Leistung erbringt als der typische Serienumwandler und den meisten "Check Engine Light" -Problemen ein Ende bereiten wird. Mit der gleichen proprietären Edelmetall-Ladetechnologie .


Marke: Kundenspezifisch

Artikelnummer des Herstellers: 1301020

Teiltyp: Katalysatoren

Produktlinie: Metallkern-Hi-Flow-Katalysatoren

Einlassmenge: Eins

Einlassdurchmesser (in): 2.250 Zoll

Konverter Einlass Befestigung: Slip fit

Outlet Menge: Eins

Ausgangsdurchmesser (in): 2.250 Zoll

Konverter Outlet Befestigung: Slip fit

Konverter Gehäusematerial: Edelstahl

Konverter Substratmaterial: Metallische Wabenstruktur

Hitzeschild: Ja

Konverter Stil: 3-Wege


Oval Shape Ceramic Hi-Flow Performance Catalytic Converter



Wir, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., Werden 2003 gegründet. Es ist ein USA-TAIWAN Joint-Venture-Unternehmen, das gesamte investierte Kapital beträgt 5 Mio. USD und befindet sich in einem Industriepark, dessen Fläche bis zu 1.2 Millionen Quadratfuß, ist eine der 500 größten ausländischen Unternehmen in China.

Wir sind ein Hersteller, der die End-to-End-Abgasanlage oder deren Komponenten für die motorisierten Fahrzeuge liefern kann. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung und Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Werkzeugen sowie beim Schweißen, Polieren, Rohrbiegen usw. Und wir sind sehr stolz darauf, eine der wenigen Fabriken in China zu sein, die die neueste Abgasanlage herstellen können, da wir eine komplette Linie von modernen haben Ausrüstung und ein sehr fähiges Team von Fabrikpersonal in unserem Werk.

Um sich selbst ständig zu verbessern, haben wir uns seit 2008 für das Zertifikat TS16949 beworben und wurden im selben Jahr aufgrund unseres gut organisierten Managementsystems und eines effektiven Arbeitsteams zertifiziert. Unser Zertifikat Nr. ist IATF0303211 / CNTS018764. Sie können es gerne sehen.

Exhibition


Produktgruppe : Katalysator > Universalkatalysator

Anfrage versenden

Maggie

Ms. Maggie

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-3152888

Fax:86-537-3152887

Mobiltelefon:+8613964922486

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Firmenadresse:#35 JINYU ROAD HIGH-TECH DISTRICT JINING,SHANDONG , Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Ms. Maggie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Catalytic Converter > Universal Catalytic Converter > Oval Shape Ceramic Hi-Flow Performance Catalytic Converter

Oval Shape Ceramic Hi-Flow Performance Catalytic Converter

Oval Shape Ceramic Hi-Flow Performance Catalytic Converter

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 1301036

    Type: Catalytic Converter

    Body Material: Steel

    Discharge Standard: Euro V

    Noise Source: The Noise of Engine

    The Noise of Engine: Other

    Automobile Chassis Noise: Other

    Component: Catalytic Converter

    Main Market: Europe

    Certification: TS16949

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton and pallet

    Productivity: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Brand: Customized Brand

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Certificate: TS16949

    HS Code: 87089200

    Port: QINGDAO

Product Description

This Exhaust Catalytic Converter features a monolithic honeycomb catalyst. The ceramic is designed for maximum flow and surface area. The coating method is strictly controlled to maintain exact specifications. It is Manufactured from high quality stainless steel, it ensures long lasting durability, is easily installed, and is corrosion resistant. The welded Seam is close to the converter body for a strong, tight bond. It is Available for a wide variety of applications. Please contact us for more information. It is made by Putting larger neck sizes on smaller bodies , which would reduce the flow of the converter and the quality of the product. These performance catalytic converters are packed with a high flowing ceramic honeycomb catalyst that performs significantly better than the typical stock converter and will put an end to most "Check Engine Light" problems. Featuring the same proprietary precious metal loading technology.


Brand: Customized

Manufacturer's Part Number: 1301020

Part Type: Catalytic Converters

Product Line: Metal Core Hi-Flow Catalytic Converters

Inlet Quantity: One

Inlet Diameter (in): 2.250 in.

Converter Inlet Attachment: Slip fit

Outlet Quantity: One

Outlet Diameter (in): 2.250 in.

Converter Outlet Attachment: Slip fit

Converter Case Material: Stainless steel

Converter Substrate Material: Metallic honeycomb

Heat Shield: Yes

Converter Style: 3-way


Oval Shape Ceramic Hi-Flow Performance Catalytic Converter



We, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., are founded in 2003. It is a U.S.A-TAIWAN joint venture company, the total invested capital is USD5 million and locates in an industrial park which superficies take up to 1.2 million square feet, is one of the 500 biggest foreign owned companies in China.

We are a manufacturer that can provide the end-to-end Exhaust System or its components for the motorized vehicles. We have extensive expertise and experience in making tooling as well as welding, polishing, pipe bending, etc. And we are very proud of being one of the few factories in China that can manufacture the latest exhaust system as we have a complete line of modern equipment and a very capable team of factory staffs in our plant.

For the purpose of self continual improvement, we applied for TS16949 certificate since 2008, and were certificated at the same year because of our well-organized management system and effective working team. Our certificate NO. is IATF0303211/CNTS018764. You are welcome to check it out.

Exhibition


Looking for ideal Oval Shape Catalytic Converter Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Racing Catalytic Converter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ceramic Core Catalytic Converter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Catalytic Converter > Universal Catalytic Converter

Send Inquiry

Maggie

Ms. Maggie

Email:

sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3152888

Fax:86-537-3152887

Mobile Phone:+8613964922486

Email:sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Address:#35 JINYU ROAD HIGH-TECH DISTRICT JINING,SHANDONG , Jining, Shandong