Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Maggie Ms. Maggie
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Endrohr > Tipps für spezielle Autos > Porsche Dual Auspuff Tipps Zwillinge

Porsche Dual Auspuff Tipps Zwillinge

Porsche Dual Auspuff Tipps Zwillinge

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: 1511004

    Art: Auspuff

    Körper Material: Stehlen

    Entladungsstandard: Andere

    Geräuschquelle: Andere

    Das Geräusch des Motors: Andere

    Automobil-Chassis-Geräusch: Andere

    Komponente: Auspuff Schwanzrohr

    Hauptmarkt: Nordamerika

    Zertifizierung: TS16949

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton und Palette

    Produktivität: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Marke: Maßgeschneiderte Marke

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Zertifikate : TS16949

    HS-Code: 87089200

    Hafen: QINGDAO

Produktbeschreibung

Dieses Paar polierte Auspuffspitze ist aus SS304, 1,5-Zoll-Edelstahl 304 erster Qualität mit Einzelwand. Diese Leistung Zwillinge Tipps ist für Porshce. Es hat ein super Aussehen mit 63 mm Einlass ID, und 89 * 61mm Auslass Staight Cut Tip mit einer einzigen Wand und Rollrand. Misst 260mm Länge. Es ist sowohl in Chrom als auch in Politur erhältlich. Chrom-Finish garantiert eine korrosionsfreie Lebensdauer. Es wird nicht langweilig, verblassen oder verfärben. Die Politur wird in drei Stufen für eine brillante, spiegelähnliche Oberfläche gefertigt. Komplett aus Edelstahl gefertigt, um eine optimale Korrosionsbeständigkeit zu gewährleisten. Der Einlass ist vom Innendurchmesser so bemessen, dass er direkt über das vorhandene Auspuffendrohr rutscht.


Unsere Leistungsauspuffspitzen sind in einer Vielzahl von Stilen einschließlich rund, oval, quadratisch, rechteckig / Camaro, Dual-Steckdose, LKW und SUV erhältlich. Eine Handvoll angeschraubter Auspuffspitzen ist ebenfalls erhältlich.

Marke: Angepasst

Teil typ: Auspuff Tipps

Einlassdurchmesser (in): 3.000 in.

Tipp Form: Rund

Tipp Outlet Größe: 5 ".

Resonator: Nein

Spitzenmenge: Single

Tipp Installation: Clamp-on

Tipp Material: Edelstahl

Tipp Finish: Poliert

Gesamtlänge (in): in.

Tipp Schnitt: Schräg

Spitze Kantenform : Abgeschrägter Rand, doppelwandig



Porsche 911 Exhaust Tail Pipe


Wir, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., Werden 2003 gegründet. Es ist ein USA-TAIWAN Joint-Venture-Unternehmen, das gesamte investierte Kapital beträgt 5 Mio. USD und befindet sich in einem Industriepark, dessen Fläche bis zu 1.2 Millionen Quadratfuß, ist eine der 500 größten ausländischen Unternehmen in China.

Wir sind ein Hersteller, der die End-to-End-Abgasanlage oder deren Komponenten für die motorisierten Fahrzeuge liefern kann. Wir verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung und Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Werkzeugen sowie beim Schweißen, Polieren, Rohrbiegen usw. Und wir sind sehr stolz darauf, eine der wenigen Fabriken in China zu sein, die die neueste Abgasanlage herstellen können, da wir eine komplette Linie von modernen haben Ausrüstung und ein sehr fähiges Team von Fabrikpersonal in unserem Werk.

Um sich selbst ständig zu verbessern, haben wir uns seit 2008 für das Zertifikat TS16949 beworben und wurden im selben Jahr aufgrund unseres gut organisierten Managementsystems und eines effektiven Arbeitsteams zertifiziert. Unser Zertifikat Nr. ist IATF0303211 / CNTS018764. Sie können es gerne sehen.

Exhibition


Produktgruppe : Endrohr > Tipps für spezielle Autos

Anfrage versenden

Maggie

Ms. Maggie

E-Mail-Adresse:

sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-537-3152888

Fax:86-537-3152887

Mobiltelefon:+8613964922486

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Firmenadresse:#35 JINYU ROAD HIGH-TECH DISTRICT JINING,SHANDONG , Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Maggie Ms. Maggie
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

JINING FAREAST LIANGFEI CONVERTER & MUFFLER CO. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Tail Pipe > Tips for Special cars > Porsche Dual Exhaust Tips Twins

Porsche Dual Exhaust Tips Twins

Porsche Dual Exhaust Tips Twins

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 1511004

    Type: Exhaust Pipe

    Body Material: Steel

    Discharge Standard: Other

    Noise Source: Other

    The Noise of Engine: Other

    Automobile Chassis Noise: Other

    Component: Exhaust Tail Pipe

    Main Market: North America

    Certification: TS16949

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton and pallet

    Productivity: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Brand: Customized Brand

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: CHINA

    Supply Ability: 5000 PCS PER MONTH

    Certificate: TS16949

    HS Code: 87089200

    Port: QINGDAO

Product Description

This pair of polished exhaust tip is made from SS304, 1.5 thick first-class stainless steel 304 with single wall. This performance twins tips is for Porshce. It has super looks with 63 mm Inlet ID, and 89*61mm outlet Staight Cut Tip with a single Wall and rolled Edge. Measures 260mm in length. It is available both in chrome and polishing finish. Chrome finish guarantees a corrosion-free for life. It won't dull,fade or discolor. The polishing finish, its process goes through a three stage for a brilliant, mirror-like finish. Constructed completely of stainless steel to ensure optimum corrosion resistance. Inlet is sized by the inner diameter so that it will slip right over your existing Exhaust Tail Pipe.


Our performance exhaust tips are available in a variety of styles including round, oval, square, rectangular/camaro, dual outlet, truck, and SUV. A handful of bolt on exhaust tips are also available.

Brand: Customized

Part Type: Exhaust Tips

Inlet Diameter (in):3.000 in.

Tip Shape: Round

Tip Outlet Size: 5".

Resonator: No

Tip Quantity: Single

Tip Installation: Clamp-on

Tip Material: Stainless steel

Tip Finish: Polished

Overall Length (in): in.

Tip Cut: Slant

Tip Edge Style: Beveled edge, double-wall



Porsche 911 Exhaust Tail Pipe


We, Jining Far East Liang Fei Converter & Muffler Co., LTD., are founded in 2003. It is a U.S.A-TAIWAN joint venture company, the total invested capital is USD5 million and locates in an industrial park which superficies take up to 1.2 million square feet, is one of the 500 biggest foreign owned companies in China.

We are a manufacturer that can provide the end-to-end Exhaust System or its components for the motorized vehicles. We have extensive expertise and experience in making tooling as well as welding, polishing, pipe bending, etc. And we are very proud of being one of the few factories in China that can manufacture the latest exhaust system as we have a complete line of modern equipment and a very capable team of factory staffs in our plant.

For the purpose of self continual improvement, we applied for TS16949 certificate since 2008, and were certificated at the same year because of our well-organized management system and effective working team. Our certificate NO. is IATF0303211/CNTS018764. You are welcome to check it out.

Exhibition


Looking for ideal Porsche 911 Exhaust Tail Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Porsche Tubo Exhaust Tips are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mirror Polished Porsche Exhaust Tips. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Tail Pipe > Tips for Special cars

Send Inquiry

Maggie

Ms. Maggie

Email:

sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3152888

Fax:86-537-3152887

Mobile Phone:+8613964922486

Email:sales@fareast-liangfei.com

Address:#35 JINYU ROAD HIGH-TECH DISTRICT JINING,SHANDONG , Jining, Shandong